BLOOD BROTHERS

 

Labels:

Folter Records - www.folter666.de

Ketzer Records - www.ketzer-records.de

Rising Nemesis - www.risingnemesisrecords.bigcartel.com

Nihilistic Empire - www.nihilisticempire.com

Blasphemy Halls - www.blasphemyhalls.de

 

Bands:

Betrayed (Ger) - http://http://cryptofbetrayed.bigcartel.com/

Chaos Invocation - https://chaosinvocation.wordpress.com/

Chant Of Blasphemy (Ger) - www.chantofblasphemy.com

Darkened Nocturn Slaughtercult (Ger) - www.slaughtercult.de

Der Weg Einer Freiheit (Ger) - www.derwegeinerfreiheit.de

Khaos Aeon (Ger) - www.khaos-aeon.de

Mor Dagor (Ger) - www.mordagor.com

Selbstentleibung (AT) - www.selbstentleibung.at

 

Recording Studio:

AMP Studio Duisburg - www.ampstudio.de

Blasphemy Halls - www.blasphemyhalls.de

 

Bar´s/Club´s

Chapeau in Klingenberg - www.chapeau-klingenberg.com

Sam´s Hard´n Heavy in Aschaffenburg - www.metalmafia.de

Vfrr Klubhaus Großerlach - www.vfrr.org

 

 

 

Equipment & Gear:

Guitar Place Aschaffenburg - www.shop.guitarplace.de

Cream Music Frankfurt - www.cream-music.com